Let’s connect

SurfaceCleaner-100

SC Water: The sustainable alternative

SC Water is the perfect alternative to dangerous and aggressive chemical agents used for cleaning and disinfection.
Not only does it offer a better solution for the environment, but it is also better for the cleaning staff and equipment.

Did you know?

The SC Water is the perfect alternative to dangerous and aggressive chemical agents used for cleaning and disinfection.

The SC Water is not only the better solution for the environment, but also for the cleaning staff and reduces the requirements for occupational safety to a minimum.
The SC-100 process is optimised so that the exact amount of salt needed is added to the water to ensure efficient electrolysis on the one hand and to minimise (ideally avoid) the smell of chlorine on the other. The SC Water therefore smells pleasantly fresh, possibly slightly of chlorine.

Unique solution for countless areas

Business and industry

The SurfaceCleaner-100 is the perfect solution for use in the industrial cleaning sector. The SC- Water is produced economically and efficiently on demand, whenever and however much is needed by the operator. SC Water is suitable for mechanic and manual cleaning and disinfection.

The SC Water meets the
EN 1276 – bactericidal effects on bacteria as E. coli and others
EN 14476 – virucidal effects on enveloped viruses such as influenza, HIV and Corona,
as well as the European biocide regulations EU 528/2012. It has a high-performance effect on cleaning and disinfection, while at the same time being safe for both the environment and the operator.

Shopping centres

For all surfaces in sales areas, staff zones and the foodstuffs sector.

The bactericidal and virucidal effects of SC Water has been confirmed in the European standards EN 1276 and EN 14476. It has a high-performance effect on cleaning and disinfection, while at the same time being safe for both the environment and the operator.

Using SC Water significantly reduces the risks of health burden resulting from mixing and carrying many different, dangerous cleaning and disinfection products. Less waste is produced while SC Water lowers costs and has the long-lasting benefit of being environmentally-friendly. SC Water is suitable and always available on demand for mechanic and manual cleaning and disinfection.

Hotels and hospitality

The SurfaceCleaner-100 is the perfect solution for use in the industrial cleaning sector. The SC- Water is produced economically and efficiently on demand, whenever and however much is needed by the operator. SC Water is suitable for mechanic and manual cleaning and disinfection.

The SC Water meets the
EN 1276 – bactericidal effects on bacteria as E. coli and others
EN 14476 – virucidal effects on enveloped viruses such as influenza, HIV and Corona,
as well as the European biocide regulations EU 528/2012. It has a high-performance effect on cleaning and disinfection, while at the same time being safe for both the environment and the operator.

Wellness and saunas

Viruses, bacteria and fungi find perfect conditions to multiply in the warm and humid environment of saunas and wellness areas!

The SurfaceCleaner-100 offers the best solution for the efficient cleaning and disinfection of showers, bathrooms, saunas, steam baths and all wet areas. ​

The SurfaceCleaner-100’s SC Water can be filled into small and larger spray bottles for the disinfection of walls and seats, as well as into containers for cleaning the floor by hand or using cleaning machines.

Care homes and health care

Cleanliness and disinfection are indispensable for patients, clients, visitors and staff in all areas of health care. Viruses and bacteria are a health hazard not to be underestimated. Cleanliness is top order.

The SurfaceCleaner-100 meets European standard accreditation EN 1276 (antibacterial) and EN 14476 (virucidal), confirming its highest standard of hygienic cleanliness. The SurfaceCleaner-100 guarantees the same effects as traditionally used chemically cleaning products – in most cases even higher.

The SurfaceCleaner-100’s SC Water is used for the cleaning and disinfection of all surfaces – totally without leaving the unpleasant odor of classic antiseptic disinfection products.

Restaurants and pubs

The SurfaceCleaner-100 offers the perfect solution for the cleaning and disinfection of all surfaces in restaurants and pubs. Suitable for cleaning in kitchens or on countertops, in the food preparation or food packaging sectors, installing SurfaceCleaner-100 means there no need to use any other cleaning or disinfection products. The SurfaceCleaner-100 guarantees an economical and environmentally-friendly cleaning effect.

SC Water is produced flexibly and on demand for exactly the quantity needed. It can be filled into any container chosen.

Task forces and emergency personnel

The SurfaceCleaner-100 transforms tap water with electrolysis via patented boron-doped diamond electrodes into a strong cleaning and disinfection product for all surfaces.

SC Water meets all the requirements of EN 1276 and EN 14476 accreditation.

Educational institutions and care centers

Educational institutions and care centres – SurfaceCleaner-100 ensures safety and cleanliness for children, students and teachers at each level of education and in any care center. Surfaces in kitchens and dining halls, tables and workstations, seats, floors and bathrooms stay clean and disinfected when using SC Water.

Adhering to the highest hygienic standards, SC Water meets all requirements of EN 1276 and EN 14476 accreditation for virucidal and antibacterial effects.

Transport and public transportation

The SurfaceCleaner-100 is suitable for the cleaning and disinfection of all surfaces in buses, trains, taxis, rental cars and any other vehicles affected by and contaminated with bacteria, viruses and germs during heavy use.

For example, floors, handles, buttons, windows and any partition systems can be cleaned and disinfected in one single step by using SC Water. ​

The SurfaceCleaner-100’s SC Water means having efficient, ecological and economic cleaning and disinfection of all surfaces. Neither operators nor customers will be harmed by dangerous chemicals or irritated by unpleasant odors.

Research institutes and laboratories

Research institutes and laboratories need to meet the highest hygienic and cleanliness standards. The SurfaceCleaner-100 ensures adherence to all of the requirements listed in the standards below:

  • EN 1276
    Bactericidal activity of chemical disinfectants as proof of effective infection control in industrial, household and public areas
  • EN 14476
    „viruzide Wirkung im humanmedizinischen Bereich“ hinsichtlich behüllter Viren wie u.a. Influenza, HIV, Corona

Laboratory equipment, ventilation systems, floors, storage areas, and any other surface can be cleaned and disinfected in one single step using SC Water.

Common rooms and sanitary facilities

Avoiding infection and contamination in rooms such as bathrooms, showers, locker rooms and in all common areas such as fitness studios and gyms, a good cleaning and disinfection standard is indispensable.

Cleaning and disinfection using the SurfaceCleaner-100’s SC Water guarantees a clean and safe environment for customers, staff and members in facilities such as fitness studios, gyms, public pools, camping sites andmany more.

Waiting areas and public meeting areas

Train stations, bus stations, entrance areas: Many people in confined spaces

Cleaning and disinfection can be performed anywhere lots of people get together, in a safe and uncomplicated manner, using the SurfaceCleaner-100’s SC Water, thus ensuring clean surfaces everywhere.

The highly-efficient SC Water can be produced and used on demand to attain a medically proven cleaning and disinfection effect pursuant to the European standards EN 1276 and EN 14476. In addition, SC Water is harmless and safe for both customers and operators.

Offices and authorities

The SurfaceCleaner-100 offers the best of cleaning and disinfection effects for all areas in offices and conference rooms as well as in canteens and in any public meeting area.

The SurfaceCleaner-100’s SC Water can be filled into small and large containers and used for manual cleaning as well as in cleaning machines. SC Water is highly effective on all solid surfaces, regardless of whether the surfaces are made of tiles, mosaics, concrete, glass or other materials. Using SC Water, all of these surfaces are cleaned without any chemical residues and without putting operators and customers at risk.

Get in touch with our experts

manuel-maier-sales-expert-e1643469453927-1.png

Manuel Maier
Sales partner
Vienna, Lower Austria, Carinthia, Burgenland, Vorarlberg, Tyrol

Read more about the SC-100...

Let’s connect

SurfaceCleaner-100

SC-Wasser: Die nachhaltige Alternative

Das SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 ist die perfekte Alternative zu gefährlichen und aggressiven chemischen Mitteln, die zur Reinigung und Desinfektion eingesetzt werden.
Das SC-Wasser bietet nicht nur eine bessere Lösung für die Umwelt, sondern ist auch für das Reinigungspersonal und Equipment.

Did you know?

Das SC-Wasser ist die perfekte Alternative zu gefährlichen und aggressiven chemischen Mitteln, die zur Reinigung und Desinfektion eingesetzt werden.

Das SC-Wasser ist nicht nur die bessere Lösung für die Umwelt, sondern auch für das Reinigungspersonal und reduziert die Anforderungen an die Arbeitssicherheit auf ein Minimum.
Der Prozess des SC-100 ist dahingehend optimiert, dass dem Wasser nur so viel Salz zugegeben wird damit einerseits eine effiziente Elektrolyse sichergestellt ist und andererseits der Chlorgeruch minimiert (idealerweise vermieden) wird. Das SC-Wasser riecht daher angenehm frisch, gegebenenfalls leicht nach Chlor.

Einzigartige Lösung für unzählige Bereiche

Gewerbe und Industrie

Der SC-100 ist optimal geeignet, um im Bereich „Industrial Cleaning“ eingesetzt zu werden. Kostengünstig und effizient wird das SC-Wasser „on demand“, also je nach Bedarf des Reinigungspersonals, produziert. Das SC-Wasser ist für manuelle Reinigung und Reinigungsmaschinen geeignet.

Das SC-Wasser erfüllt die
EN 1276 – Bakterizide Wirkung auf Bakterien wie u.a. E. coli
EN 14476 – Viruzide Wirkung auf behüllte Viren wie u.a. Influenza, HIV, Corona
und die Biozid-VO EU 528/2012. Höchste Reinigungs- und Desinfektionswirkung bei gleichzeitigem Schutz von Umwelt und Personal.

Supermärkte und Geschäfte

Für alle Oberflächen im Verkaufs-, MitarbeiterInnen- und Lebensmittelbereich.

Die bakterizide Wirkung des SC-Wassers nach EN 1276 und EN 14476 sichert Kund:innen höchste Reinigungs- und Desinfektionswirkung zu, während gleichzeitig das Personal und die Umwelt geschützt werden.

Keine Gesundheitsbelastung durch Mischen und Schleppen verschiedener, oftmals gefährlicher Reinigungsmittel, weniger Müll und Abfälle, Kostenersparnis und nachhaltige Reinigung. Das SC-Wasser ist für manuelle Reinigung und den Einsatz in Reinigungsmaschinen geeignet.

Hotels und Beherbergungsbetriebe

Der SC-100 ist optimal geeignet, um im Bereich „Industrial Cleaning“ eingesetzt zu werden. Kostengünstig und effizient wird das SC-Wasser „on demand“, also je nach Bedarf des Reinigungspersonals, produziert. Das SC-Wasser ist für manuelle Reinigung und Reinigungsmaschinen geeignet.

Das SC-Wasser erfüllt die
EN 1276 – Bakterizide Wirkung auf Bakterien wie u.a. E. coli
EN 14476 – Viruzide Wirkung auf behüllte Viren wie u.a. Influenza, HIV, Corona
und die Biozid-VO EU 528/2012. Höchste Reinigungs- und Desinfektionswirkung bei gleichzeitigem Schutz von Umwelt und Personal.

Wellness und Saunabereich

Eine warme, feuchte Umgebung bietet Viren, Bakterien und Pilzen optimale Bedingungen zur Vermehrung!

Der SurfaceCleaner-100 ermöglicht die beste Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsleistung für Bäder, Duschen, Saunen, Dampfbäder und andere Nassbereiche.

Das SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 kann in großen und kleinen Sprühflaschen zur Desinfektion von Wänden und Sitzgelegenheiten ebenso genutzt werden wie für die Bodenreinigung mit Mopp und Eimer oder in einer Bodenreinigungsmaschine.

Pflegeheime und Krankenhäuser

Sauberkeit und Desinfektion sind unerlässlich für PatientInnen, KlientInnen, BesucherInnen und MitarbeiterInnen in allen Bereichen des Gesundheitswesens. Viren und Bakterien sind gerade in diesem Bereich eine nicht zu unterschätzende Gefahr für die Gesundheit. Sauberkeit ist das oberste Gebot.

SurfaceCleaner-100 erfüllt die EN 1276 (bakterizid) und die EN 14476 (viruzid) und belegt, dass die damit gereinigten Oberflächen höchsten Standards der Hygiene entsprechen. Der SurfaceCleaner-100 garantiert eine jedenfalls gleichwertige, aber in vielen Fällen bessere Wirkung als traditionelle chemische Mittel.

Das SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 reinigt und desinfiziert alle Oberflächen, ohne den für PatientInnen und Personal typischen und oftmals nicht sehr angenehmen antiseptischen Geruch klassischer chemischer Desinfektionsmittel.

Restaurants und Lokale

Der SurfaceCleaner-100 bietet die optimale Lösung für die Reinigung und Desinfektion von Oberflächen in Restaurants und Lokalen. Ob im Küchen-, Theken, Speisen- oder Verpackungsbereich, der fix installierte SurfaceCleaner-100 ersetzt alle anderen Reinigungs-und Desinfektionsmittel und garantiert eine umweltfreundliche und kosteneffiziente Reinigung.

Die Menge des SC-Wassers kann bedarfsorientiert und flexibel hergestellt und in jedes beliebige Gebinde abgefüllt werden.

Einsatzkräfte und Notdienste

SurfaceCleaner-100 verwendet normales Leitungswasser und verarbeitet es durch einen ausgeklügelten Elektrolysevorgang über die patentierte bor-dotierte Diamantelektrode zu einem wirkungsvollen Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsmittel für Oberflächen.

Durch die umfassenden Desinfektionseigenschaften erreicht das SC-Wasser die Vorgaben der EN 1276 und der EN 14476 Auszeichnung.

Bildungseinrichtungen und Betreuungsstätten

Schulen, Universitäten, Kindergärten etc., der SurfaceCleaner-100 sichert in jeder Bildungseinrichtung und Betreuungsstätte – von der Küche und Kantine über Hörsaal und Spielraum bis hin zu Schreibtisch und Arbeitsfläche – Sauberkeit und Sicherheit für Kinder, SchülerInnen, StudentInnen und Betreuungspersonal.

Höchster Hygienestandard mit dem SC-Wasser, das die bakteriziden Anforderungen der EN 1276 und die viruziden Anforderungen der EN 14476 erfüllt.

Verkehrs- und Transportmittel

Der SurfaceCleaner-100 ermöglicht die Reinigung aller Oberflächen in Bussen, Zügen, U-Bahnen, Taxis, Leihautos und anderen Verkehrsmitteln, die durch hohe Nutzungsfrequenz verstärkt mit Bakterien, Viren und Keimen belastet sind.

Dazu zählen u.a. Halteknöpfe, Haltegriffe, Böden, Ticketautomaten, Fenster und Trennwände.

Das SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 reinigt und desinfiziert die Oberflächen effizient, ökologisch und ökonomisch. Weder MitarbeiterInnen noch KundInnen werden mit gefährlichen Chemikalien oder deren unangenehmen Gerüchen belastet.

Forschungseinrichtungen und Labors

Forschungsräume und Labors haben oftmals hohe Ansprüche an Hygiene und Sauberkeit. Der SurfaceCleaner-100 kann diesen Anforderungen insbesondere mit der nachweislichen Erfüllung folgender Normen gerecht werden:

  • EN 1276
    „bakterizide Wirkung chemischer Desinfektionsmittel und Antiseptika in den Bereichen Lebensmittel, Industrie, Haushalt und öffentliche Einrichtungen“
  • EN 14476
    „viruzide Wirkung im humanmedizinischen Bereich” hinsichtlich behüllter Viren wie u.a. Influenza, HIV, Corona

Labortische, Abzüge, Böden, Kästen, Laborbedarf und sonstige Flächen können mit dem SC-Wasser gereinigt und desinfiziert werden.

Gemeinschaftsräume und Sanitäranlagen

Um Ansteckungen und Krankheitsübertragung in gemeinschaftlich genutzten Bereichen wie Toiletten, Duschen, Umkleidekabinen, Fitnessräumen etc. zu verhindern, sind Sauberkeit und Desinfektion oberstes Gebot.

Egal ob im Fitnesscenter, im Schwimmbad, am Fußballplatz, in der Turnhalle oder am Campingplatz, durch eine Reinigung mit dem SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 garantieren Sie Ihren Kund:innen, Mitgliedern und Sportsfreund:innen ein sicheres und sauberes Umfeld.

Wartebereiche und Begegnungszonen

Bahnhöfe, Bushaltestellen, Empfangsbereiche: Viele Menschen auf engem Raum.

Mit dem SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 kann in jedem Bereich, in dem sich viele Menschen aufhalten und Kontakt zueinander sowie zu verschiedenen Oberflächen haben, sicher und unkompliziert desinfiziert werden.

Je nach Bedarf kann die entsprechende Menge des hoch effektiven SC-Wassers verwendet werden, um eine klinisch nachgewiesene Reinigung und Desinfektion entsprechend EN 1276 und EN 14476 zu erreichen. Noch dazu ist das SC-Wasser unbedenklich für MitarbeiterInnen und KundInnen.

Ämter und Behörden

Der SurfaceCleaner-100 bietet die beste Reinigungs- und Desinfektionsleistung für alle Bereiche von Büro- und Konferenzräumen über Kantinen bis hin zum Bürgerservice.

Das SC-Wasser des SurfaceCleaner-100 kann in großen und kleinen Gebinden zur manuellen Reinigung ebenso benutzt werden wie in Reinigungsmaschinen. SC-Wasser wirkt hervorragend auf festen Oberflächen – egal ob Fliesen, Mosaik, Beton, Glas etc. Mit dem SC-Wasser können alle diese Flächen ohne chemische Belastung oder Rückstände effizient und kostengünstig gereinigt und desinfiziert werden.

jetzt Experten kontaktieren

manuel-maier-sales-expert-e1643469453927-1.png

Manuel Maier
Vertrieb
Wien, Niederösterreich, Kärnten, Burgenland, Vorarlberg, Tirol

Mehr über den SC-100 erfahren...